Leading the Pack

Disaster Response Partnerships

Board members for the Coyote Crisis Collaborative

Jeff Alexander

Arizona Public Service

Edwina Bailey

Arizona Hospice and Home Health Associations

Phil Bates (Liaison)


Chris Bellino (Vice Chair)

Dignity Health

April Bradham (Liaison)

Arizona Volunteer Organizations Active in Disasters

Andy Brady

Banner Health

David Carey (Liaison)

Arizona Statewide Independent Living Council

Milissa Chanice (Liaison)

Western Regional Alliance for Pediatric Emergency Management

Allen Clark (Liaison)

Arizona Department of Emergency and Military Affairs

Shane Clark

Pima County Emergency Management

Peter Como

American Medical Response

Nicola Crim

Air Methods/Native Air

Ken Crouch

Phoenix Children's Hospital

Daniel Didier

Tenet Healthcare

James Dorer (Secretary)

School District Emergency Response Plan Consortium

Norm Duve

Copa Health

Teresa Ehnert (Liaison)

Arizona Department of Health Services, Bureau of Public Health Emergency Preparedness

Michael Fila (Liaison)

Arizona Tribal Executive Committee

Michael Foster

Tucson Medical Center Health

Dr. Kelly Fine (Liaison)

Arizona Pharmacy Association

Scott Freitag (Liaison)

Arizona Fire Chiefs Association

Rachel Zenuk Garcia (Liaison)

Arizona Department of Health Services, Bureau of EMS and Trauma System

Sheri Gibbons

Arizona State University

Rebecca Haro (Liaison)

Arizona Ambulance Association

Wendy Hayes

Charles Schwab Bank

Prof. James Hodge, Jr.

Center for Public Health Law and Policy

David Kempson (Past Chair)

Past Chair

Cheryl Bowen Kennedy (Liaison)

Arizona Department of Homeland Security

Todd Larson


David Leinenveber (Liaison)

Metropolitan Medical Response System

Judy Lynn

Cochise County Emergency Management

Wendy Lyons (Past Chair)

President, WHL Enterprises LLC

Della Maneese (Liaison)

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Vince Martinez

Guardian Medical Transport

Lisa Nieri (Liaison)

Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers

Robin Oothoudt (Liaison)

Arizona Coalition for Healthcare Emergency Response

Cliff Puckett (Liaison)

Tribal Emergency Management

Candy Ranshaw

Arizona Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

Chris Rausch

Sky Harbor International Airport

Rob Rowley

Maricopa County Department of Emergency Management

Chief Charles Ryan, III

Tucson Fire Department

Chief Tom Shannon (Chair)

Scottsdale Fire Department

Mike Southerly (Liaison)

Arizona State Hospital

Woodrow Terrell (Treasurer)

Mercy Care

Katie Turnbow (Liaison)

Arizona Public Health Emergency Response Association

Suzanne Vargo

Chandler Fire Department

David Voepel (Vice Chair – Elect)

Arizona Health Care Association

Dr. Thomas Wertin

Valleywise Health

Chief Pete Wingert (Liaison)

Arizona Association of Chiefs of Police

Deborah Roepke (Executive Director)

Coyote Crisis Collaborative, deb.roepke@coyotecrisis.org


There are no upcoming conferences at this time.